Integrity Commission

Our jurisdiction

Public sector organisations that fall within the Commission's jurisdiction in Tasmania are defined as 'public authorities' in s 5 of the Integrity Commission Act 2009.

The following list of public authorities was last updated on 1 May 2016. The list should not be considered to be exhaustive.